## Drug Employees Co-Operative Housing Society Ltd, Thane

(Regd No: TNA/HSG/1563 of 1983) 1st Pokharan Road, Jekegram P.O, Thane (W) – 400606 Contact No: +91 8850503260 Email: drugchs1983@gmail.com

## NOTICE

## Sub: <u>Redevelopment Working Committee (RWC) of the Society</u>

Reference is requested to Circular dtd 17.11.2021 wherein Expression of Interests (EOIs) were called from members wishing to become part of the Redevelopment Working Committee (RWC) as proposed by Secretary in the Special General Body Meeting of the society dtd 17.10.2021.

EOIs from various members were received in this office during the period of the circular u/r. Genuinely interested members formed part of various joint meetings, discussions and decisions whereas few members inspite of various reminders remained absent, thus showed lack of interest/commitment. Care has also been taken that no willful defaulter of the society forms part of the RWC.

The General Body (Election) to the Managing Committee (M.C) of the society was conducted on 24.04.2022 and the first M.C Meeting of the society was conducted on 05.05.2022. As informed earlier the following members form part of the M.C for the Co-operative Year 2022-2023 to 2026-2027.

Sr No	Flat No	Name
1	4B/34	Satish D Salian (Chairman)
2	4A/24	Sudhir E Pillai (Secretary)
3	3C/03	Shaikh S B (Treasurer)
4	.1A/01	Mohan Chandavarkar
5	1B/32	Santosh Kabadi
6	3B/21	L M Paul
7	2B/01	Vivek Savarkar
8	4A/T2	Sanjeev Vig
9	1B/33	Rajeev Gawade
10	3A/14	Devyani Mohite
10	3B/04	Snehalkunvar Rathod

The Second M.C Meeting conducted on 31.05.2022 approved the RWC of the society from amongst members who have willingly come forward with their specific written EOI and who have become active part of the joint meetings, discussions and decisions of the redevelopment project.



1

This is to now notify/inform all members/residents of the society that the following members form part of the approved **Redevelopment Working Committee (RWC)**:

- 1. Sunil Pradhan, Flat 4A/14
- 2. Ganesh Bhalerao, Flat 4A/12
- 3. Anjali Pisal, Flat 3A/01
- 4. Rupali Bhalerao, Flat 3A/11
- 5. Kalpak Nerlekar, Flat 3C/33
- 6. K R Sawant, Flat 1B/31
- 7. Randhirsinh Rathod, Flat 4B/T1
- 8. Sashikant Sharma, Flat 4B/04
- 9. Mukesh Jhalani, Flat 1A/34

The said members will work in coordination with the Managing Committee (M.C) and assist in all works/matters related to the redevelopment project. The said members will coordinate with the members of the society at large and do all the deeds/acts required for the successful implementation of the redevelopment project.

In addition to this, any member of the Managing Committee (M.C), upon completion of term/resignation may be inducted by virtue of voluntary participation to the RWC.

The RWC approved & formed in the M.C Meeting dtd 31.05.2022 will be ratified in the Annual General Body Meeting of the society scheduled on 25<sup>th</sup> September 2022.

For information & record please.

## On the 12<sup>th</sup> Day of September 2022

**To,** All Members/Residents of the Society

O. Hsg. Society Ltd., Thans For Drug Employees Co (Holiman) (Hol



C.C t: Dy Registrar, Co-operative Housing Societies, Thane